NEAFCS-MN Announces Award Winners

Congratulations to the NEAFCS-MN 2015 Award Winners!

Distinguished Service Award: Kathy Brandt

Communications Newsletters Award: Home Food Preservation E-News- Debra Botzek-Linn

Communications Written Press Releases Award: Can You Freeze Tomatoes- Debra Botzek-Linn

Early Childhood Child Care Training Award: Building a Healthy Plate: Cooking With Whole Grains for Childcare Providers- Mary Schroeder; Anne Dybsetter; Laura Perdue; Mary Caskey

Continued Excellence Award: Sara Croymans

Past Presidents New Professional Award: Silvia Alvarez de Davila

Community Partnership Award: University of Minnesota Extension and Red River Resilience Community Partnership- Ellie McCann; Sara Croymans; H. Katherine O’Neill; Andrew J. McLean; Jacqueline J. Crawford; Mark S. Ellingson; Jenna Engquist

Educator of the Year: Becky Hagen Jokela

Family Health & Wellness Award: Powerful Tools for Caregivers: Helping Caregivers to Thrive- Becky Hagen Jokela; Debra Laine

Communications Internet Education Technology Award: Financial Education Certificate Program- Mary Jo Katras; Catherine Solheim; Dung Mao; Veronica Deenanath


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s